The Toronto Workers’ History Project has committees/groups which do work reflected in the mission of the TWHP. “*” indicates the chair of the committee

Archives Committee
Ulli Diemer
Gilberto Fernandes
Alia Karim (Chair)
Anna Larsen
Elizabeth Novak
Alex Thomson

Book Club
Rachel Gnanayutham(Chair)

Communications Committee
Kevin Brice-Lall
Ed Dunsworth
Glen Richards
Frank Saptel (Chair)

Exhibition Committee
Carol Anderson (Chair)
Jeanine Appleton-Bott
Karl Beveridge
Carole Conde
Craig Heron

Theatre Group
Aida Jordão (chair)
Rob Fairley
Susan Gravek
JP Hornick
John Humphrey
Andy King
Holly Kirk Connell
Anna Larsen
Virginia Thomson

Share This: